0 items / £0.00

Booze & Glory As Bold As Brass CD

£9.95 Sold out

Image of Booze & Glory As Bold As Brass CD

Latest album. Digipak, high gloss.


1. Off We Go!

2. Leave The Kids Alone

3. Down And Out

4. Waiting For Tomorrow

5. One Of Them

6. Julie

7. Only Fools Get Caught

8. Sick Of You

9. Farewell, Goodbye

10. I Hope You Still Remember

11. Cock&Bull Story (feat.Watford Jon-Argy Bargy)

12. We'll Stick Together

plus special bonus track for UK/European release ONLY:

13. Swinging Hammers (acoustic pub version)